Paul Mudge
President
paul@mudgefasteners.com

Brian Junge
General Manager
brian@mudgefasteners.com

Andrew Nippert
Warehouse Lead
✉ warehouse@mudgefasteners.com

Marisa Mudge
Managing Director
marisa.m@mudgefasteners.com

Linda Paul
Office Manager / Accounting
linda@mudgefasteners.com

Edward Vasquez
Operations Supervisor
edward@mudgefasteners.com